Home Dogs Cats Rates Pick-up & Drop-off Times Boarding Requirements Policies Contact


 

Pick-up & Drop-off Times

 

Regular Hours
Monday 8am - 11am, 3pm - 6pm
Tuesday 8am - 11am, 3pm - 6pm
Wednesday 8am - 11am, 3pm - 6pm
Thursday 8am - 11am, 3pm - 6pm
Friday 8am - 11am, 3pm - 6pm
Saturday 8am - 11am, 3pm - 6pm
Sunday 5pm - 7pm


Foyer & Main Office
Foyer & Main Office
Foyer & Main Office
Holiday Hours
Family Day Weekend  
Friday February 15, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday February 16, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Sunday February 17, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday February 18, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Easter  
Friday April 19, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Saturday April 20, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Sunday April 21, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday April 22, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Long Weekend in May
Friday May 17, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday May 18, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Sunday May 19, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday May 20, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Canada Day Weekend  
Friday June 28, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday June 29, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Sunday June 30, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday July 1, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Long Weekend in August
Friday August 2, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday August 3, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Sunday August 4, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday August 5, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Labour Day Weekend
Friday August 30, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday August 31, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Sunday September 1, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday September 2, 2018 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Thanksgiving Weekend
Friday October 11, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday October 12, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Sunday October 13, 2019 CLOSED
Monday October 14, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
   
Christmas
Saturday December 14, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Sunday December 15, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday December 16, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Tuesday December 17, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Wednesday December 18, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Thursday December 19, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Friday December 20, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday December 21, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Sunday December 22, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday December 23, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday December 26, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Friday December 27, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Saturday December 28, 2019 8am-11am, 3pm-6pm
Sunday December 29, 2019 5pm-7pm
Monday December 30, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Tuesday December 31, 2019 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm
Wednesday January 1, 2020 8am-10am, 4pm-6pm

For more information or to book an appointment, please contact:

Justin and Stephanie Proper  •  steph@tippyskennel.com  •  (613) 295-0784